Our Staff

 

 

 

Director
Name Position Phone Email
Prof. Kong Siu Cheung Director 2948 7646 sckong@eduhk.hk
Academic Coordinator
Dr. Cheung Ka Luen Academic Coordinator 2948 7816 kaluen@eduhk.hk
Dr. Chow Sin Yin Alice Academic Coordinator 2948 6364 asychow@eduhk.hk
Dr. Tse Ka Ho Academic Coordinator 2948 7167 kahotse@eduhk.hk
Administration
Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Wong Lai Shan Antonia Assistant Registrar 2948 8907 alswong@eduhk.hk
Ms. Kam Lok Sze Iris Executive Officer II 2948 8201 lskam@eduhk.hk
Miss Cheung Wai Yin Nikita Executive Assistant 2948 6597 wayicheung@eduhk.hk
Teaching & Learning Enhancement / Learning Technologies & Multimedia
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Hung Hing Keung Vincent Educational Development Manager 2948 7040 vhung@eduhk.hk
Mr. Cheng Wo Sang Wilson Assistant Educational Development Manager 2948 7043 wscheng@eduhk.hk
Mr. Tsang King Kwun Assistant Computer Officer 2948 8574 tsangkk@eduhk.hk
Mr. Liu Yee Keung Bruce Educational Development Officer 2948 8342 yeekeung@eduhk.hk
Ms Ma Yunsi Tina Educational Development Officer 2948 8032 yma@eduhk.hk
Mr. Ngai Chi Ming Ebenezer Educational Development Officer 2948 7042 engai@eduhk.hk
Mr. Wai Ming Yip Philip Educational Development Officer 2948 8190 pmywai@eduhk.hk
Ms. Wong Nga Man Brenda Educational Development Officer 2948 8606 bnmwong@eduhk.hk
Mr. Yip Yee Wing Walker Educational Development Officer 2948 7051 ywyip@eduhk.hk
Mr. Lai Wai Ming Assistant Educational Development Officer 2948 7041 wmlai@eduhk.hk
Mr. Wong Chi Chuen Charles Assistant Educational Development Officer 2948 7007 cwong@eduhk.hk
Miss Wong Suk Wai Agnes Assistant Educational Development Officer 2948 8262 sukwai@eduhk.hk
Dr. Poon Chun Wing Post-Doctoral Fellow 2948 8052 pooncw@eduhk.hk
Mr. Chan Ho Leung Aaron Senior Research Assistant 2948 7742 ahlchan@eduhk.hk
Mr. Chen Guanghe Dillan Senior Research Assistant 2948 8366 gchen@eduhk.hk
Miss Kuan Hoi Kei Trista Senior Research Assistant 2948 8167 hkkuan@eduhk.hk
Miss Lin Xiaoying Rebecca Senior Research Assistant 2948 7275 rxrlin@eduhk.hk

CoolThink@JC Computational Thinking Education Programme
Administration Team
Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Kong Sze Kei Fanny Executive Officer I 2948 8551 fskkong@eduhk.hk
Ms. Hui Ching Wan Wendy Executive Officer II 2948 8937 chingwan@eduhk.hk
Miss Lo Shuk Wan Wancy Executive Officer II 2948 8645 wswlo@eduhk.hk
Miss Chan Mei Yan Sherry Executive Assistant 2948 8546 meiyan@eduhk.hk
Ms. Law Kit Ying Jessica Executive Assistant 2948 8554 lawky@eduhk.hk
Miss Law Wai In Iris Executive Assistant 2948 8557 wilaw@eduhk.hk
Curriculum Team
Name Position Phone Email
Miss Siu Ka Yuk Cora Assistant Educational Development Manager 2948 8971 corasiu@eduhk.hk
Mr. Lee Shi Ping Andrew Educational Development Officer 2948 8672 splee@eduhk.hk
Mr. Lo Hoi Lam Ken Educational Development Officer 2948 8697 khllo@eduhk.hk
Research Team
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Lai Ming Post-Doctoral Fellow 2948 8025 mlai@eduhk.hk
Dr. Kwok Wai Ying Linda Post-Doctoral Fellow 2948 8740 waiyingk@eduhk.hk
Mr. Sit Chun Yan Enoch Senior Research Assistant 2948 8527 ecysit@eduhk.hk
Ms. Wang Yiqing Pinko Senior Research Assistant 2948 8663 yiqing@eduhk.hk
Miss Chan Mei Tsang True Research Assistant 2948 8514 chanmt@eduhk.hk
Miss Hai Yuchen Vicky Research Assistant 2948 8307 yhai@eduhk.hk

 

Tags:

Comments are closed.