Coding Apps for Mathematics Learning and Teaching (39 hours)

Course Details

This is a non-credit bearing certificate course for students who are interested in Mathematics learning and teaching and/or programming to learn about app development, coding for remote control and 3D printing. The details are as follows:

Course Details

Course: Coding Apps for Mathematics Learning and Teaching

Tutor: LTTC staff
Duration: 39 hours in total (13 lessons x 3 hours)
Quota: 40 students
Date: 19 June to 19 July 2019 (Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday. No class on 1 July 2019 as it is a public holiday. Please refer to the “Schedule of the lessons” for details.)
Time: 10:00 – 13:00
Venue: Mobile Computing Laboratory (E-P-13)

Course outlines 

 

No. Schedule of the lessons
1. 19 June 2019 (Wed)
2. 21 June 2019 (Fri)
3. 24 June 2019 (Mon)
4. 26 June 2019 (Wed)
5. 28 June 2019 (Fri)
6. 3 July 2019 (Wed)
7. 5 July 2019 (Fri)
8. 8 July 2019 (Mon)
9. 10 July 2019 (Wed)
10. 12 July 2019 (Fri)
11. 15 July 2019 (Mon)
12. 17 July 2019 (Wed)
13. 19 July 2019 (Fri)

 

Enrollment Link, please click:
https://uslinux.eduhk.hk/enroll/course1.php3?groupid=LTTC357

_


Past Courses

 


Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general reference only and is subject to change at any time without notice.  The course/workshop would be rescheduled or canceled if deemed necessary.

 

 

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.