Introduction to Apps Development and 3D Printing (39 hours)

Course Details

Students are welcome to join our courses in the coming semesters to learn App development and 3D printing design and production. After completing the courses, you will become our EdUHK ambassadors to teach App development and 3D printing programming in local primary and secondary schools. The details are as follows:

Remark

  • Priority is given to senior year students

 

Expectation of Students and Their Responsibility

Upon completion, students will become our EdUHK ambassadors to promote coding education and programming literacy in the local community.

Course Details

 Introduction to Apps Development and 3D Printing

Tutor: LTTC staff
Duration: 39 hours in total (13 lessons x 3 hours)
Quota: 40 students
Date: 9 March to 6 April 2020 (Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Please refer to the “Schedule of the lessons” for details.) Canceled
Time: 14:00 – 17:00
Venue: Mobile Computing Laboratory (E-P-13) and
Computer and 3D Printing Room (E-P-12)

Course Outline 

 

No. Schedule of the lessons
1. 9 March 2020 (Mon)
2. 11 March 2020 (Wed)
3. 13 March 2020 (Fri)
4. 16 March 2020 (Mon)
5. 18 March 2020 (Wed)
6. 20 March 2020 (Fri)
7. 23 March 2020 (Mon)
8. 25 March 2020 (Wed)
9. 27 March 2020 (Fri)
10. 30 March 2020 (Mon)
11. 1 April 2020 (Wed)
12. 3 April 2020 (Fri)
13. 6 April 2020 (Mon)
_
Enrollment Link, please click:
https://uslinux.eduhk.hk/enroll/course1.php3?groupid=LTTC282

 

 


Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general reference only and is subject to change at any time without notice.  The course/workshop would be rescheduled or canceled if deemed necessary.

 

 

 

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.