Our Staff

Director
Name Position Phone Email
Prof. Kong Siu Cheung Director 2948 7646 sckong@eduhk.hk
Academic Coordinator
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Cheung Ka Luen Academic Coordinator 2948 7816 kaluen@eduhk.hk
Dr. Chow Sin Yin Alice Academic Coordinator 2948 6364 asychow@eduhk.hk
Dr. Tse Ka Ho Academic Coordinator 2948 7167 kahotse@eduhk.hk
Centre Staff
Name Position Phone Email
Administration Staff
Ms. Chan Shui Fan Trudi Assistant Registrar 2948 8907 tsfchan@eduhk.hk
Ms. Kam Lok Sze Iris Executive Officer II 2948 8201 lskam@eduhk.hk
Miss Cheung Wai Yin Nikita Executive Assistant 2948 6597 wayicheung@eduhk.hk
Educational Development Staff
Dr. Cheung Man Yin William Educational Development Manager 2948 8556 williamcheung@eduhk.hk
Ms. Winnie Wong Educational Development Manager 2948 7040 wongw@eduhk.hk
Ms. Chang Hei Laam Helen Assistant Educational Development Manager 2948 8606 hhlchang@eduhk.hk
Mr. Cheng Wo Sang Wilson Assistant Educational Development Manager 2948 7043 wscheng@eduhk.hk
Mr. Liu Yee Keung Bruce Assistant Educational Development Manager 2948 8342 yeekeung@eduhk.hk
Ms. Ma Yunsi Tina Assistant Educational Development Manager 2948 8032 yma@eduhk.hk
Mr. Yip Yee Wing Walker  Assistant Educational Development Manager  2948 7051 ywyip@eduhk.hk
Dr. Liu Bowen Educational Development Officer 2948 8752 lbowen@eduhk.hk
Mr. Mak Ka Ho Jason Educational Development Officer 2948 8094 makkh@eduhk.hk
Mr. Wai Ming Yip Philip Educational Development Officer 2948 8190 pmywai@eduhk.hk
Mr. Tsang King Kwun Assistant Computer Officer 2948 8574 tsangkk@eduhk.hk
Mr. Lai Wai Ming Assistant Educational Development Officer 2948 7041 wmlai@eduhk.hk
Mr. Wong Chi Chuen Charles Assistant Educational Development Officer 2948 7007 cwong@eduhk.hk
Miss Lam Tsz Ching Jasmine Educational Development Assistant 2948 7226 jtclam@eduhk.hk
Miss Yeung Wing Kei Vicky Educational Development Assistant 2948 8167 yeungwk@eduhk.hk
Tags:

Comments are closed.